Beaba Babycook: Wean until your heart’s content

beaba-BabycookI didn’t realise how fabulous this product really is until I invested in one recently. I’ve heard plenty about the Beaba Babycook and people have recommended it to me but I didn’t invest because I thought I would see how I got on with the equipment I already owned. Let me just say, this is a godsend! It is the easiest and by far the best investment I have made in the baby world and I would definitely recommend it to everyone who is about to embark on weaning!

It is certainly one of a kind, with its compact size and multiple functions this nifty piece of equipment cooks, blends, reheats and defrosts. The steam cook function cooks fish, meat, vegetables and fruits in 15 minutes or less whilst preserving their yummy vitamins and flavors. The blender allows you to control the desired consistency of your meals from purée to a more lumpy texture making it perfect for every stage of weaning.

It is simple to use, easy to clean, BPA free and prepares healthy scumptious meals for your little one in no time! You can also store the leftovers in the freezer for days when you need a quick fix.

It has made my life a whole lot easier and I wish I had invested from the offset! It retails at £90.00 but it is worth every single penny!

Available from most major retailers including Amazon, jojomamanbebe, Mamas and Papas and Mothercare.

with love

Gemma x

We'd love to hear your thoughts...

