Yummy Mummy Friday!!

Baby and Bump under one roof!

I have to admit when I was expecting I never bought anything from Mothercare maternity range, I didnt even look! However on my travels yesterday I found some gorgeous pieces in the Mothercare sale for my bumped up sister.

They have a fantastic sale on and if you have an outlet store near you they are selling all maternity clothes off for just £5! Now thats the kind of sale we like…. 

I had a little nosy on the website and found a few pieces for you to feast your eyes on but I would advise you go into a shop if possible as it can be hard judging the size of your beautiful bump so best to “try before you buy” as they say. 

 

Image     Image       Image

 

Image        Image

 

The items selected above vary in price but none exceeding £30 so what you waiting for……Go grab yourself a bargain after all your pregnant and you deserve to treat yourself…. 😉

 

Blues and Bows x 

We'd love to hear your thoughts...

