Ruffle Bum: Yum

Nobody loves ruffle bums more than I do! I have this obsession with them (or as we call them here in the UK ‘frilly knick knicks’) and so when I came across these I instantly fell in love! They are girly, cute, adorable and fun and every time I look at this picture it makes me smile!

I couldn’t wait to share them…

These are an inspiration and if I had it my way I would make it mandatory that all baby girls are issued a pair at 6 months! This particular pair is available from Etsy $24.95 + $6.95 pp and in a range of colours http://www.etsy.com/shop/swancreek?ref=seller_info

Enjoy : )

Gemma

We'd love to hear your thoughts...

